Latest Products http://www.sjpauto.co.in Latest Products Thu, 06 May 2021 21:32:32 +0530 en-us http://www.sjpauto.co.in Servo Grease http://www.sjpauto.co.in/servo-grease.htm http://www.sjpauto.co.in/servo-grease.htm Fri, 09 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Known for its structural stability and high drop point, the Servo Grease is known for its resistant against water washouts. The Brown Servo Grease can effectively guard the automotive parts against oxidation and corrosion. The Servo Grease provides excellent lubrication to the automotive parts as well as the water pumps and can stay effective against the structural and consistency changes over a wide range of temperature. Servo Diesel Engine Oil http://www.sjpauto.co.in/servo-diesel-engine-oil.htm http://www.sjpauto.co.in/servo-diesel-engine-oil.htm Fri, 09 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Protecting the Diesel Engines against corrosive wear, the Servo Diesel Engine Oil is one of the mainly demanded Servo Lubricants. The Servo Diesel Engine Oil is appreciated for is performance ensures the engines start faster and ensures the cleanliness of the engines in the harsh conditions as well. The Servo Diesel Engine Oil is known for improved cold starting and quicker engine warm up and can be used on Stationary DG Sets and Diesel Engines. Hydraulic Oil http://www.sjpauto.co.in/hydraulic-oil.htm http://www.sjpauto.co.in/hydraulic-oil.htm Fri, 09 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is graded among receptive and responsible Suppliers of Hydraulic Oil, involved in providing to purchasers across diverse marketplaces. With a well-organized set up, we serve our buyers from Aurangabad(India) to every nook and corner. Turbine Oil http://www.sjpauto.co.in/turbine-oil.htm http://www.sjpauto.co.in/turbine-oil.htm Fri, 09 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 One-stop destination for presenting quality Turbine Oil, we are a notable supplier in this field. Located in Aurangabad(India), we have made our distinguished position in the market since our products are qualitative and of utmost standards. Compressor Oil http://www.sjpauto.co.in/compressor-oil.htm http://www.sjpauto.co.in/compressor-oil.htm Fri, 09 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our products are the preferred choice of many, as they are grade assured and as per international quality management systems. The organization is involved in catering to the market with its qualitative array of Compressor Oil. Vacuum Pump Oil http://www.sjpauto.co.in/vacuum-pump-oil.htm http://www.sjpauto.co.in/vacuum-pump-oil.htm Fri, 09 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Placed in Aurangabad(India), we are an entity acknowledged for our superior products and matchless services. Buyers are required to place orders; timely deliveries of consignments are our primary concern. Open Gear Box Oil http://www.sjpauto.co.in/open-gear-box-oil.htm http://www.sjpauto.co.in/open-gear-box-oil.htm Fri, 09 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With our brilliant logistics network, we are capable to deliver the orders within the postulated time frame. Based in Aurangabad(India), we are in the business of supplying products that are reckoned for their quality and excellence. Steam Cylinder Oil http://www.sjpauto.co.in/steam-cylinder-oil.htm http://www.sjpauto.co.in/steam-cylinder-oil.htm Fri, 09 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Reckoned for our excellent customer care support, we have become preeminent suppliers of Steam Cylinder Oil in the industry. Our fast and modern transit facilities enable us to deliver the orders within the stipulated time frame.